bolivia/argentina

This post marks what I think will be a transition on this blog. I originally started it with the intention of recording my Peace Corps experience for friends and family back home. In order to get into the habit of blogging I just started writing about whatever it was I was reading/thinking about at any given time. As I return from a trip to visit Jacqueline Brysacz, a Peace Corps volunteer in Bolivia, I’m increasingly occupied with my upcoming departure and less with issues of policy. I may not be recording much until I arrive, as I’m spending most of my time in preparation. Just a heads up.

Leave a Reply

